Luxury Italian Fabrics since 1948....
Luxury Italian Fabrics since 1948....

UNITED STATES:   

Erich Soldat Textile Agency LLC 

566 Seventh Avenue Suite 802  New York, NY 10018 - USA       

Contacts:  

Tel: 001 212 7643762   

Fax: 001 212 3026132

Erich Soldat

esoldat@peoplepc.com 

MIDDLE EAST:

Louis Sabbagh International

Alfred Naccache street, Building 844 -Achrafieh PO Box 116-5401 Beirut - Lebanon

Contacts:

Tel: 00961 1 613253/4

Fax: 00961 1 613256

Gabriel Ferneini   

gabriel.slg@slg-holding.com       

Raoul Riachi

raoul.slg@slg-holding.com

Lebanon:                                              

Maria Dagher

maria.lsl@slg-holding.com   

Saudi Arabia:

Georges Hachem

georges.lsi@slg-holding.com

United Arab Emirates:

Rita Diab

rita.lsi@slg-holding.com

TAIWAN:      

Eitha International Trading Co.   

4F., No. 36-1, Ta Cheng St.,      10341 Taipei - Taiwan

Contacts:

Tel: 00886 2 25552896   

Fax: 00886 2 25552882 

Mob.: 00886 931062759      

David       

eithatpe@ms5.hinet.net

Gwen   

eithatpe@ms72.hinet.net

HONG KONG / CHINA:     

Bestway Int. Trading Ltd. 

Room 1701  17/F,Tins Enterprises Ctr,                          777 Lai Chi Kok Road,              Kowloon – Hong Kong     

Contacts:  

Tel: 0085 2227081298                    Mob.: 0085 293050488        

Michelle 

michelle@bestwayint.com.hk     

Mr. MW Yip

bestway@bestwayint.com.hk

Shanghai Merotextile Co., Ltd

26/B , Huading Plaza,                        2368 West Zhong Shan Road,      Xu Hui District,                                  Shanghai 200235,China

Contacts:

Tel: 0086 21 50593623/33          Fax: 0086 21 50593623-18

Eric  

eric@merotextile.com

Fany

fany@merotextile.com     

 MALAYSIA:                                           

N . J . Bhagwan & Co Pte Ltd   

No. 178 Paya lebar Road                  # 06-05 Paya Lebar 178    Singapore 409030 

Contacts:

Tel. : 0065 6745 1291

Fax: 0065 6745 1981

Suraj Nanwani   

suraj@njb.com.sg                  

THAILAND                                           

Abfab Fabrics SA                           

Sede Legale: Via Vignoo, 3            CH-6850 Mendrisio                          Switzerland

Sede Operativa: Via Penate 16    CH-6850 Mendrisio                        Switzerland    

Contacts:     

Tel: 0041 91 640 4220                       Fax: 0041 91 640 4229    

Lorenzo 

ferrari@abfab.ch

Francesca 

francesca@abfab.ch  

Vera

vera@abfab.ch

BRAZIL:                                                

Francesa Tecidos                      

Al. Tietê, 20 – Loja 1                        Cep: 01417-020                                São Paulo –  SP Brazil 

Contacts:

Tel: 0055 11 30863273

Ricardo Gammal  

Mob: 0055 11 991642611            

Isabella Galacini Hansted 

Mob: 0055 19 983999995 

isabella@slg-holding.com 

SPAIN:                                                  

Agencia Textil Argali             

Lisboa, 3                                         28008 – Madrid   

Contacts:

Tel: 0034 917518684                      Mob: 0034 686094347

Elena Alonso                                        argali@argali.es

FRANCE:

Sylvie Missiano

Smr Consulting                        Zone Marcel Doret                      885 rue Louis Bréguet          63100 Calais - France

Contacts:

Tel: 0033 6 23720763

Sylvie

sylviemissiano@wanadoo.fr

Stampa Stampa | Mappa del sito
© Ricamificio Aldo Bianchi s.r.l. - Via Giovanni XXIII, 169 - 21010 Cardano al Campo (VA). P.IVA/C.F. 01866540121